Contact

EURO WORK OÜ

Address Jõe 5
10151 TALLINN
ESTONIA
Tel. +372 635 06 87
Fax. +372 614 34 44
Email: info@eurowork.info
Management 

Captain Mart Siniorg 
Director
Mobile. +372 51 22 257
mart.siniorg@eurowork.info

Regina Bärendson
Project Manager (Shipping)
Mobile +372 51 52 190
regina@eurowork.info

Maarja Ääremaa 
Project Manager (Industry)
Mobile +372 52 75 331
maarja@eurowork.info

Shipping   

Passenger vessels

 

World-wide shipping

Mari Tõruvere
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 52 53 347
mari@eurowork.info

Finnish flag vessels /

Archipelago

Katrin Erit
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 58 607 807
katrin@eurowork.info

Estonian flag vessels

Liina Silla
Crew Manager
Mobile +372 51 88 878
liina@eurowork.info

Kadri Avloi
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 5912 4333
kadri@eurowork.info

Marit Pool
Crew accountant
Mobile +372 58 85 53 22
marit@eurowork.info

Cargo vessels

Natalia Sokolova
Crew Manager
Mobile +372 56 64 75 84

Direct +372 68 13 009
natalia.sokolova@eurowork.info

Industry & Service

 

Sales

Maarja Ääremaa 
Project Manager
Mobile +372 52 75 331
maarja@eurowork.info

Kristi Turja
Project manager
Mobile +372 53 93 30 93
kristi@eurowork.info

Katarina Jurlau
Personnel worker / recruiter
Mobile +37253 31 19 14
katarina.jurlau@eurowork.info

 

Administration

 

Inga Laugus  

Bookkeeping
Mobile +372 56 56 88 16
inga@eurowork.info

 

Other info:

Reg.No: 11016903
VAT: EE100904967
Bank: Danske Bank Tallinn
IBAN: EE143300332084930000
BIC: FORE EE 2X

EURO WORK GROUP

EW Finland Oy, EW Manning Oy, EW Staffing Oy, EW Crewing Oy


 

Visiting address                                                            


Mannerheiminkatu 20
06100 PORVOO, FINLAND
 

Oskar Berndtsson
Director
Mobile +358 40 52 67 769
oskar.berndtsson@eurowork.info

 

Ege Salumaa
Assistant
Mobile +358 50 33 71 969
ege@eurowork.info

Agata Kuźniarz
Assistant
Mobile +358 50 59 41 486
agata@eurowork.info

EW Finland Oy Y-tunnus: 2030673-6
VAT/ALV: 2030673-6
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800015-71155010
IBAN: FI 738 000 15 711 55 010
BIC: DABAFIHH
EW Manning Oy Y-tunnus: 2169195-5
VAT/ALV: 2169195-5
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800017-71378651
IBAN: FI 078 000 17 713 78 651
BIC: DABAFIHH
EW Staffing Oy Y-tunnus: 2169132-2
VAT/ALV: 2169132-2
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800012-71378664
IBAN: FI 188 000 12 713 78 664
BIC: DABAFIHH
EW Crewing Oy Y-tunnus: 2731292-8
VAT/ALV: 2731292-8

Mailing address                                                            

Euro Work Group
EW Finland Oy, EW Manning Oy, EW Staffing Oy, EW Crewing Oy
Pörtö 1
01180 KALKSTRAND, FINLAND
Tel. +358 19 536 22 00

 

Contact Us: