Contact

EURO WORK OÜ

Address Jõe 5
10151 TALLINN
ESTONIA
Tel. +372 635 06 87
Fax. +372 614 34 44
Email: info@eurowork.info
Management 

Captain Mart Siniorg 
Director
Mobile. +372 51 22 257
mart.siniorg@eurowork.info

Regina Bärendson
Project Manager (Shipping)
Mobile +372 51 52 190
regina@eurowork.info

Shipping   

Passenger vessels

 

World-wide shipping

Regina Bärendson
Project Manager (Shipping)
Mobile +372 51 52 190
regina@eurowork.info

Finnish flag vessels /

Archipelago

Katrin Erit
Crew Manager (Finland)
Mobile +372 58 607 807
katrin@eurowork.info

Estonian flag vessels

Liina Silla
Crew Manager
Mobile +372 51 88 878
liina@eurowork.info

Kerli Kudo
Crew assistant
Mobile +372 5912 4333
kerli.kudo@eurowork.info

Stiina Juhanson
Crew assistant
Mobile +372 516 0983
stiina@eurowork.info

Marit Pool
Crew accountant
Mobile +372 58 85 53 22
marit@eurowork.info

 

 

Industry & Service

 

 

 

Katarina Jurlau
Personnel worker / recruiter
Mobile +37253 31 19 14
katarina.jurlau@eurowork.info

 

Angelika Laanemets

Personnel worker / recruiter

Mobile +372 52 75 331
angelika@eurowork.info

Administration

 

Inga Laugus
Bookkeeping
Mobile +372 56 56 88 16
inga@eurowork.info
 

Other info:
Reg.No: 11016903
VAT: EE100904967
 
EE152200221032776372
Swedbank AS, 8 Liivalaia Street, 15040 Tallinn, Estonia
HABAEE2X
 
Correspondent bank:
WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A., New York FED ABA: 026005092 PNBPUS3NNYC

EURO WORK GROUP

EW Finland Oy, EW Manning Oy, EW Staffing Oy, EW Crewing Oy


 

Mailing address                                                            

Euro Work Group
EW Finland Oy, EW Manning Oy, EW Staffing Oy, EW Crewing Oy
Pörtö 1
01180 KALKSTRAND, FINLAND
Tel. +358 19 536 22 00

Visiting address                                                            


Mannerheiminkatu 20
06100 PORVOO, FINLAND
 

Oskar Berndtsson
Director
Mobile +358 40 52 67 769
oskar.berndtsson@eurowork.info

Dominika Kowalczyk
Industry Manager
Mobile +358 50 30 50 153
dominika@eurowork.info

 

Maria Duca
Crew Coordinator
Mobile +358 50 33 71 969
maria.duca@eurowork.info

Ulrike Tali
Crew Coordinator
Mobile +358 50 59 41 486
ulrike.tali@eurowork.info

EW Finland Oy Y-tunnus: 2030673-6
VAT/ALV: 2030673-6
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800015-71155010
IBAN: FI 738 000 15 711 55 010
BIC: DABAFIHH
EW Manning Oy Y-tunnus: 2169195-5
VAT/ALV: 2169195-5
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800017-71378651
IBAN: FI 078 000 17 713 78 651
BIC: DABAFIHH
EW Staffing Oy Y-tunnus: 2169132-2
VAT/ALV: 2169132-2
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800012-71378664
IBAN: FI 188 000 12 713 78 664
BIC: DABAFIHH
EW Crewing Oy Y-tunnus: 2731292-8
VAT/ALV: 2731292-8

 

Angelika Laanemets

Personnel worker

Mobile +372 52 75 331
angelika@eurowork.info

 

Contact Us: