Ota yhteyttä

EURO WORK OÜ

Osoite Jõe 5
10151 TALLINN
ESTONIA
Tel. +372 635 06 87
Fax. +372 614 34 44
Email: info@eurowork.info
Johto

Captain Mart Siniorg 
Director
Mobile. +372 51 22 257
mart.siniorg@eurowork.info

Regina Bärendson
Project Manager (Shipping)
Mobile +372 51 52 190
regina@eurowork.info

Kristi Turja
Industry Manager
Mobile +372 53 93 30 93
kristi@eurowork.info

Merenkulku  

Matkustaja-alukset

 

Kansainvälinen liikenne

Mari Tõruvere
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 52 53 347
mari@eurowork.info

Suomen lipun alukset /

Kotimaan liikenne

Katrin Erit
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 58 607 807
katrin@eurowork.info

Viron lipun alukset

Liina Silla
Crew Manager
Mobile +372 51 88 878
liina@eurowork.info

Kadri Avloi
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 5912 4333
kadri@eurowork.info

Marit Pool
Crew accountant
Mobile +372 58 85 53 22
marit@eurowork.info

Rahtialukset

Natalia Sokolova
Crew Manager
Mobile +372 56 64 75 84

Direct +372 68 13 009
natalia.sokolova@eurowork.info

Industry & Service  

Myynti

Kristi Turja
Industry Manager
Mobile +372 53 93 30 93
kristi@eurowork.info

Merilin Liivamägi
Personnel worker
Mobile +372 52 75 331
merilin@eurowork.info

Katarina Jurlau
Personnel worker / recruiter
Mobile +37253 31 19 14
katarina.jurlau@eurowork.info

Hallinto

Inga Laugus
Bookkeeping
Mobile +372 56 56 88 16
inga@eurowork.info

Yritystiedot Reg.No: 11016903
VAT: EE100904967
Bank: Danske Bank Tallinn
IBAN: EE143300332084930000
BIC: FORE EE 2X

 

EURO WORK GROUP

EW Finland Oy, EW Manning Oy, EW Staffing Oy, EW Crewing Oy

Postiosoite                                                                          Euro Work Group
EW Finland Oy, EW Manning Oy, EW Staffing Oy, EW Crewing Oy
Pörtö 1
01180 KALKSTRAND, FINLAND
Tel. +358 19 536 22 00
Käyntiosoite                                                                          Mannerheiminkatu 20
06100 PORVOO, FINLAND
 

Oskar Berndtsson
Director
Mobile +358 40 52 67 769
oskar.berndtsson@eurowork.info
 

 

Ege Salumaa
Assistant
Mobile +358 50 33 71 969
ege@eurowork.info

Agata Kuźniarz
Assistant
Mobile +358 50 59 41 486
agata@eurowork.info

EW Finland Oy Y-tunnus: 2030673-6
VAT/ALV: 2030673-6
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800015-71155010
IBAN: FI 738 000 15 711 55 010
S.W.I.F.T DABAFIHH
EW Manning Oy Y-tunnus: 2169195-5
VAT/ALV: 2169195-5
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800017-71378651
IBAN: FI 078 000 17 713 78 651
S.W.I.F.T DABAFIHH
EW Staffing Oy Y-tunnus: 2169132-2
VAT/ALV: 2169132-2
Bank/Pankki: Danske Bank Porvoo
Account/Tili: 800012-71378664
IBAN: FI 188 000 12 713 78 664
S.W.I.F.T DABAFIHH
EW Crewing Oy Y-tunnus: 2731292-8
VAT/ALV: 2731292-8

 

Ota yhteyttä: