Euro Work business principles

  • We offer quality for customers
  • We always work for superior customer satisfaction
  • We respect our personnel
  • We offer competitive salary in line with CBA and regulations
  • We are a complete HR management partner for our clients
  • We run a profitable and stable business

Contacts

EURO WORK OÜ

Address

Jõe 5
10151 TALLINN
ESTONIA
Email: info@eurowork.info

Management

Captain Mart Siniorg 

Director
Mobile. +372 5122 257
mart.siniorg@eurowork.info

Management

Regina Bärendson

Project Manager (Shipping)
Mobile +372 5152 190
regina@eurowork.info

Shipping

World-wide shipping

Regina Bärendson

Project Manager (Shipping)
Mobile +372 5152 190
regina@eurowork.info

Finnish flag vessels

Linnéa Langels

Crew Manager (Finland)
Mobile +358 50 421 5012
LINNEA.LANGELS@NORDICCOASTLINE.FI

Viking Line

Liina Perkiömäki

Crew Manager
Mobile +372 5188 878
liina@eurowork.info

Katrina Indre
Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 5912 4333
katrina@eurowork.info


JANNE KALM

Crew coordinator
Mobile +372 5160 983
janne.kalm@eurowork.info
Marit Pool

Crew accountant
Mobile +372 5885 5322
marit@eurowork.info

Industry and Service

Industry (Finland)

KRISTI TURJA
Industry Manager
Mobile +372 5393 3093
kristi@eurowork.info

Katarina HINN

Personnel worker / recruiter
Mobile +372 5331 1914
katarina.hinn@eurowork.info

Mari Tõruvere

Personnel worker / recruiter
Mobile +372 5400 5354
mari@eurowork.info

Administration

Inga Laugus

Bookkeeping
Mobile +372 5656 8816
inga@eurowork.info

Other info:

Reg.No: 11016903
VAT: EE100904967
 
EE152200221032776372
Swedbank AS, 8 Liivalaia Street, 15040 Tallinn, Estonia
HABAEE2X
 
Correspondent bank:
WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A., New York FED ABA: 026005092 PNBPUS3NNYC

EURO WORK GROUP

Mailing address

Euro Work Group
EW Finland Oy, EW Manning Oy, EW Staffing Oy, EW Crewing Oy
Pörtö 1
01180 KALKSTRAND, FINLAND
Tel. +358 19 536 2200

Visiting address       

Mannerheiminkatu 20
06100 PORVOO, FINLAND

Management

Oskar Berndtsson

Director
Mobile +358 40 5267 769
oskar.berndtsson@eurowork.info

Coordination

robert Broberg

Project Manager
Mobile +358 50 3371 969
robert.broberg@eurowork.info

VITALII SEMENENKO

Crew Assistant
Mobile +358 50 5951 559
vitalii.semenenko@eurowork.info

EW Finland Oy

Y-tunnus: 2030673-6
VAT/ALV: 2030673-6
Myrskylän Säästöpankki
IBAN: FI17 4210 0010 1479 71
BIC: ITELFIHH

EW Manning Oy

Y-tunnus: 2169195-5
VAT/ALV: 2169195-5
Myrskylän Säästöpankki
IBAN: FI08 4210 0010 1627 80 
BIC: ITELFIHH

EW Staffing Oy

Y-tunnus: 2169132-2
VAT/ALV: 2169132-2
Myrskylän Säästöpankki
IBAN: FI60 4210 0010 1628 14 
BIC: ITELFIHH

EW Crewing Oy

Y-tunnus: 2731292-8
VAT/ALV: 2731292-8